Our Team

All our team members started as volunteers and are now leading Open Iftars across the country.

Amad Afzal

Head of Operations
amad@ramadantentproject.com

Hassan Nasseem

Operations Assistant (UK)
hassan@ramadantentproject.com

Mukhtaar Ahmed

Operations Assistant (London)
mukhtaar@ramadantentproject.com

Railla Razaq

Head of Volunteers
railla@ramadantentproject.com

Ibraheem Bhaijee

My Open Iftar Lead
ibraheem@ramadantentproject.com

Rohma Ahmed

Head of Media and Public Relations
rohma@ramadantentproject.com

© Flagship initiative of Ramadan Tent Project

get in touch with us openiftar@ramadantentproject.com